Meet Our Team

Jamie Lamb

Chief Executive Officer

jlamb@cedarhouse.org

Read Jamie's Bio

Daniel Chagolla

Chief Operations Officer

dchagolla@cedarhouse.org

Read Daniel's Bio

Marshall Marmelejo

Residential Coordinator

mmarmelejo@cedarhouse.org

Michael Harang

Withdrawal Management Coordinator

mharang@cedarhouse.org

Yvonne Carrillo

Maple House Coordinator

ycarrillo@cedarhouse.org

Melissa Hughes

Director of Marketing & Development

mhughes@cedarhouse.org

Emma Pintado

C. Buni Beck

Admissions Coordinator

cbeck@cedarhouse.org

Eva Horridge-DuBief

Maurice Guilleaume

Client Care Specialist Supervisor

mguilleaume@cedarhouse.org

Board of Directors

Josefina Valdez, Board President

CEO, Legal Aid Society of San Bernardino 

Lena Plent, Immediate Past President

RN Administrator, Pomona Valley Hospital 

Stephen Pappas, Board Vice President

 South Cal Hub IE Coordinator, UPS 

Wayne Austin, Board Treasurer

 GM, Lake Arrowhead Association 

Ken Hardy, Board Secretary

President, McLane Southern California Grocery Division 

Mike Bergstrom

Bergstrom Construction

Donald McCue

Financial Advisor