Meet Our Team

Jamie Lamb

image275

Chief Executive Officer

jlamb@cedarhouse.org

Read Jamie's Bio

Daniel Chagolla

image276

Chief Operations Officer

dchagolla@cedarhouse.org

Read Daniel's Bio

Kathleen Smith






Clinical Director
ksmith@cedarhouse.org

Michael Rodriguez






Men's Residential Coordinator

mrodriguez@cedarhouse.org

Yvonne Carrillo

image277

Maple House/Women's Residential Coordinator

ycarrillo@cedarhouse.org

Michael Harang

image278

Withdrawal Management Coordinator

mharang@cedarhouse.org

Emma Pintado

image279

C. Buni Beck

image280

Admissions Coordinator

cbeck@cedarhouse.org

Eva Horridge-DuBief

Maurice Guilleaume

image281

Client Care Specialist Supervisor

mguilleaume@cedarhouse.org

Melissa Hughes

image282

Director of Marketing & Development
mhughes@cedarhouse.org

Board of Directors

Josefina Valdez, Board President

CEO, Legal Aid Society of San Bernardino 

Lena Plent, Immediate Past President

RN Administrator, Pomona Valley Hospital 

Stephen Pappas, Board Vice President & Treasurer

 South Cal Hub IE Coordinator, UPS 

Ken Hardy, Board Secretary

President, McLane Southern California Grocery Division 

Mike Bergstrom

Bergstrom Construction

Catie Lamb

DaVita Healthcare

Donald McCue

Financial Advisor

Seth Sherwood

Sherwood Keynotes

Quan Hancock

DaVita Healthcare