Meet Our Team

Jamie Lamb

Chief Executive Officer

jlamb@cedarhouse.org

Daniel Chagolla

Chief Operations Officer

dchagolla@cedarhouse.org

Kathleen Smith

Clinical Director
ksmith@cedarhouse.org

Yvonne Carrillo

Maple House/Women's Residential Coordinator

ycarrillo@cedarhouse.org

Michael Rodriguez

Men's Residential Coordinator

mrodriguez@cedarhouse.org

Michelle Pospychala

Admissions Coordinator

mpospychala@cedarhouse.org

Eva Horridge-DuBief

Melissa Hughes

Director of Marketing & Development
mhughes@cedarhouse.org

Marcela Tropea

Human Resource Specialist

mtropea@cedarhouse.org

Board of Directors

Josefina Valdez, Board President

Attorney at Law

Stephen Pappas, Board Vice President and Treasurer

 South Cal Hub IE Coordinator, UPS 

Ken Hardy, Board Secretary

President, McLane Southern California Grocery Division 

Mike Bergstrom

Bergstrom Construction

Catie Lamb

DaVita Healthcare

Donald McCue

Financial Advisor

Seth Sherwood

Sherwood Keynotes

Quan Hancock

DaVita Healthcare

Wayne Guzman

U.S. Employee Benefits Services Group