Meet Our Team

Jamie Lamb

Chief Executive Officer

jlamb@cedarhouse.org

Read Jamie's Bio

Daniel Chagolla

Chief Operations Officer

dchagolla@cedarhouse.org

Read Daniel's Bio

Kathleen Smith

Clinical Director
ksmith@cedarhouse.org

Yvonne Carrillo

Maple House/Women's Residential Coordinator

ycarrillo@cedarhouse.org

Michael Rodriguez

Men's Residential Coordinator

mrodriguez@cedarhouse.org

Michael Harang

Withdrawal Management Coordinator / 

Quality Assurance Specialist

mharang@cedarhouse.org

Emma Pintado

Maurice Guilleaume

Client Care Specialist Supervisor

mguilleaume@cedarhouse.org

Enrique Gonzalez

Outpatient Program Coordinator

egonzalez@cedarhouse.org

C. Buni Beck

Admissions Coordinator

cbeck@cedarhouse.org

Eva Horridge-DuBief

Amelia Toledo

Melissa Hughes

Director of Marketing & Development
mhughes@cedarhouse.org

Marcela Tropea

Human Resource Specialist

mtropea@cedarhouse.org

Board of Directors

Josefina Valdez, Board President

CEO, Legal Aid Society of San Bernardino 

Stephen Pappas, Board Vice President and Treasurer

 South Cal Hub IE Coordinator, UPS 

Ken Hardy, Board Secretary

President, McLane Southern California Grocery Division 

Mike Bergstrom

Bergstrom Construction

Catie Lamb

DaVita Healthcare

Donald McCue

Financial Advisor

Seth Sherwood

Sherwood Keynotes

Quan Hancock

DaVita Healthcare